Hello All,

I’m very pleased and honored to be the first entry in the Valley Industrial Association’s blog – I invite you all to become regular readers.  I’m also excited to watch VIA off to such a strong start in 2010 with a variety of programs and events specifically designed to not only serve our membership and promote success and vitality for the SCV and beyond this year.   

This is a special year for VIA and for me as well – as VIA leads up to it’s 30th Anniversay in early 2011, I will celebrate 15 years with the organization this year.  I’d like to offer my personal thanks to all of you for your contributions to making VIA the vibrant business organization it is today.   I hope you will stay tuned.

Here’s to bright new possibilities in 2010! 

Kathy Norris

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 2, 2010 at 12:38 PM

    Excellent! Thanks Kathy. Here’s to 2010.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

